School Counseling


Ryan Graves

School Counselor

Last names P-Z

Email: ryan.graves@ucps.org

Phone: 865-992-5232 Ext. 5026

 

Beth Moore

School Counselor 

Last names A-G

Email: beth.moore@ucps.org

Phone: 865-992-5232 Ext. 5028

 

Jamie Branton

School Counselor

Last names H-O

Email: brantonj@ucps.org

Phone: 865-992-5232 Ext. 5013

 

Pamela Smith

Registrar/ Counseling Office Secretary

Email: smithp@ucps.org

Phone: 865-992-5232 Ext. 5029

 

Lisa-Marie Brown

Special Populations Counselor
Email: brownl@ucps.org

Phone: 865-992-5232 Ext. 5096

 

Joanie Brock

GEARUP Site Coordinator

Email: joanie.brock@ucps.org

Phone: 865-992-5232 Ext. 5104

 

 

 

 

 

Announcements

Please consider these scholarship opportunities:

 

-East Tennessee Foundation Scholarships

http://www.easttennesseefoundation.org/scholarships-grants/scholarships

-Walters State Community College Scholarship 

-Coca-Cola Scholarship Program

http://Cokeurl.com/Apply2019

-The College Monk

http://info@thecollegemonk.com

-Active Life Scholarships

http://www.getupactive.org/

-Hagan Scholarship Foundation

http://haganscholarships.org/

-Fast Web

http://fastweb.com