School Counseling

Please consider these terrific scholorship opportunities:

East Tennessee Foundation Scholarship Opportunities

Application guide

Rebecca Merritt

School Counselor

12th Grade 

9th Grade (Last names G-Q)

Email: rebecca.merritt@ucps.org

Phone: 865-992-5232 Ext. 5027
 

Ryan Graves

School Counselor

11th Grade

9th Grade (Last names R-Z)

Email: ryan.graves@ucps.org

Phone: 865-992-5232 Ext. 5026

 

Jennifer Pointer

School Counselor 

10th Grade

9th Grade (Last names A-F)

Email: pointerj@ucps.org

Phone: 865-992-5232 Ext. 5028

 

Jamie Branton

GEAR UP Site Coordinator

Email: brantonj@ucps.org

Phone: 865-992-5232 Ext. 5013

 

Pamela Smith

Registrar/ Counseling Office Secretary

Email: smithp@ucps.org

Phone: 865-992-5232 Ext. 5029

 

Lisa-Marie Brown

Special Populations Counselor
Email: brownl@ucps.org

Phone: 865-992-5232 Ext. 5096

 

 

 

Announcements

 
 
Walters State Community College Scholarship 
Deadline: March 15th 

https://www.ws.edu/financial-aid_app/onlineapplications/scholarshipapplication.aspx