Guidance

 

Ryan Graves

School Counselor

Last names P-Z

Email: ryan.graves@ucps.org

Phone: 865-992-5232 Ext. 5026

Beth Moore

School Counselor 

Last names A-G

Email: beth.moore@ucps.org

Phone: 865-992-5232 Ext. 5028

Jamie Branton

School Counselor

Last names H-O

Email: brantonj@ucps.org

Phone: 865-992-5232 Ext. 5013

Pamela Smith

Registrar/ Counseling Office Secretary

Email: smithp@ucps.org

Phone: 865-992-5232 Ext. 5029

Lisa-Marie Brown

Special Populations Counselor
Email: brownl@ucps.org

Phone: 865-992-5232 Ext. 5096

Joanie Brock

GEARUP Site Coordinator

Email: joanie.brock@ucps.org

Phone: 865-992-5232 Ext. 5104

Please consider these scholarship opportunities:

 

-East Tennessee Foundation Scholarships

-Walters State Community College Scholarship 

-Coca-Cola Scholarship Program

-The College Monk

-Active Life Scholarships

-Hagan Scholarship Foundation

-Fast Web

 

Next: A guide for Tennessee Seniors