Staff Directory

SCES Teachers & Staff
Teachers & Staff
Roger Flatford Principal flatfordr@ucps.org
Crystal Kitts Secretary kittsc@ucps.org
Erica Berry Pre-K berry@ucps.org
Kristi Brantley Pre-K Assistant brantleyk@ucps.org
Shannon Johnson Kindergarten johnsons@ucps.org
Beth Bailey 1st Grade baileye@ucps.org
Brittany Berry 2nd Grade berryb@ucps.org
Cheryl Roark 2nd Grade roarkc@ucps.org
Jamie Rhodes 3rd Grade rhodesj@ucps.org
Jeannie Berry 4th Grade berryj@ucps.org
Ashley Queener 5th Grade ashley.queener@ucps.org
Josh Orrick P.E. josh.orrick@ucps.org
Robert McKenzie  Music mckenzier@ucps.org
Rhonda Ryder Speech ryderr@ucps.org
Christy Buchkovich Special Ed

buchkovichc@ucps.org

Marth Keller Special Ed Assistant kellerm@ucps.org
Stacey Keck Computers stacey.keck@ucps.org
Lisa Brantley  Library brantleyl@ucps.org
Kathy Hatmaker Interventionist hatmakerk@ucps.org
Renae Collins Cafeteria collinsk@ucps.org
Lind Parrish Cafeteria  
Melissa England Cafeteria  
Donna Walker Custodian  
Brandi Greene Custodian  
Officer Justin Braden School Resource Officer