Administration

Attendance Coordinator-Court Liaison-504 -DHA Chair-Home School/Homebound

Roxanne Patterson

pattersonr@ucps.org

865/992-5466 EXT 101

 

Coordinated School Health and Human Resources

Eddie Graham
Email: Grahame@ucps.org
Phone: 992-5466 Ext 113

CTE Supervisor

Bryan Shoffner

shoffnerb@ucps.org

865/992-0180

Director of Schools

Director of Schools

Dr. Jimmy Carter
Email: carterj@ucps.org
Phone: 992-5466 Ext 110

District Data Director

Cheree Rutherford

Data Director

rutherfordc@ucps.org

865/992-5466 EXT 128

Federal Programs Supervisor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ronnie Mincey
Email: minceyr@ucps.org
Phone: 992-5466 Ext 107

Insurance/Benefits Coordinator

Cindy Wyrick

wyrickc@ucps.org

865-992-5466 EXT 112

Maintenance Director

Mike Johnson

Director of Maintenance

johnsonm@ucps.org

 
 
 

 

Nutrition Director

Nutrition Director

Mary Effler

efflerm@ucps.org

865/992-5466

 

 

Special Education Supervisor

Sandra Price
Email: Prices@ucps.org
Phone: 992-5466 Ext 106


 

Special Education Transportation Coordinator

Lenny Holt

holtl@ucps.org

(865) 992-5466 EXT 104

Supervisor of PreK-6 Instruction

Roger Flatford

Supervisor of PreK-6 Instruction

flatfordr@ucps.org

(865) 992-5466 EXT 128

Technology Coordinator

jonathan.smith@ucps.org

865/992-5466 ext. 125