Administration

Attendance Coordinator-Court Liaison-504 -DHA Chair-Home School/Homebound

Roxanne Patterson

Roxanne Patterson

pattersonr@ucps.org

865/992-5466 EXT 2010

 

Director of Health and Human Resources

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Eddie Graham

Coordinated School Health and Human Resources

Grahame@ucps.org

865-992-5466 Ext 2004

 

Director of Schools

Dr. Jimmy Carter
carterj@ucps.org
865-992-5466

Federal Programs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ronnie Mincey

Federal Programs Supervisor
minceyr@ucps.org
865-992-5466 Ext 2008

 

Angela Henderlight

Angela Henderlight

Federal Programs Administrative Assistant

Email:  angela.henderlight@ucps.org

Phone number: 865-992-5466  ext. 2006

 

HR Administrative Assistant

 

HR Administrative Assistant

Email: melissa.cox@ucps.org

Phone number: 865-992-5466  ext. 2000

Maintenance Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Johnson

Director of Maintenance

johnsonma@ucps.org

 

 
 
 

 

Nutrition Director

 

 

Mary Effler

Nutrition Director

efflerm@ucps.org

865/992-5466 ext. 2001

 

 

Special Education Coordinator & Transportation Supervisor

Lenny Holt

Special Education Coordinator & Transportation Supervisor

holtl@ucps.org

(865) 992-5466 EXT 2005

Special Education Supervisor


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sandra Price

Special Education Supervisor

prices@ucps.org

 992-5466 Ext 2012

Supervisor of Accountability & Data

Cheree Rutherford

Supervisor of Accountability and Data

rutherfordc@ucps.org

865/992-5466 EXT 2003

Supervisor of Distance Learning

Josh Williams

Josh Williams

Supervisor of Distance Learning

josh.williams@ucps.org

865-992-5466

 

 

 

Kerry Fifer

Distance Learning Compliance

Kerry.Fifer@ucps.org

865-992-5466

 

 

Supervisor of PreK-12 Curriculum & Instruction

Dr. Lauren Maness-Effler

Supervisor of PreK-12 Curriculum & Instruction

lauren.effler@ucps.org

(865) 992-5466 EXT 2013

Supervisor of Staff and School Services, District Testing and Title VI/IX Coordinator

Susan Sexton Oaks

Supervisor of Staff and School Services, District Testing Coordinator, Title VI/IX

oakss@ucps.org

865-992-5466 EXT 2009

Technology Coordinator

Jonathan Smith

Technology Coordinator 

smithj@ucps.org

865-992-0211