Administration

Coordinated School Health and Human Resources

Eddie Graham
Email: Grahame@ucps.org
Phone: 992-5466 Ext 113

Director of Schools

Director of Schools

Dr. Jimmy Carter
Email: carterj@ucps.org
Phone: 992-5466 Ext 110

District Data Manager

Cheree Rutherford

Data Manager

rutherfordc@ucps.org

865/992-5466 EXT 108

Federal Programs Supervisor \ Sub Training

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ronnie Mincey
Email: minceyr@ucps.org
Phone: 992-5466 Ext 107

Maintenance Director

Mike Johnson

Director of Maintenance

johnsonm@ucps.org

 
 
 

 

Nutrition Director

Nutrition Director

Mary Effler

efflerm@ucps.org

865/992-5466

 

 

Professional Development Coordinator

jonathan.collins@ucps.org

865/992-5466 ext. 125

Special Education Supervisor

Sandra Price
Email: Prices@ucps.org
Phone: 992-5466 Ext 106


 

Special Education Transportation Coordinator

Lenny Holt

holtl@ucps.org

(865) 992-5466 EXT 104

Supervisor of PreK-6 Instruction

Roger Flatford

Supervisor of PreK-6 Instruction

flatfordr@ucps.org

(865) 992-5466 EXT 128