Administration

Attendance Coordinator-Court Liaison-504 -DHA Chair-Home School/Homebound

Roxanne Patterson

Roxanne Patterson

pattersonr@ucps.org

865/992-5466 EXT 2010

 

Coordinated School Health, Human Resources, and Safety

Eddie Graham
Email: Grahame@ucps.org
Phone: 992-5466 Ext 2004

CTE Supervisor

Bryan Shoffner

shoffnerb@ucps.org

865/992-0180

Director of Schools

Director of Schools

Dr. Jimmy Carter
Email: carterj@ucps.org
Phone: 992-5466 Ext 110

Federal Programs Supervisor

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Ronnie Mincey
Email: minceyr@ucps.org
Phone: 992-5466 Ext 2008

Maintenance Director

Mike Johnson

Director of Maintenance

johnsonma@ucps.org

 
 
 

 

Nutrition Director

Nutrition Director

Mary Effler

efflerm@ucps.org

865/992-5466 ext. 2001

 

 

Special Education Coordinator & Transportation Supervisor

Lenny Holt

holtl@ucps.org

(865) 992-5466 EXT 2005

Special Education Supervisor

Sandra Price
Email: Prices@ucps.org
Phone: 992-5466 Ext 2012


 

Supervisor of Accountability and Data

Cheree Rutherford

Supervisor of Accountability and Data

rutherfordc@ucps.org

865/992-5466 EXT 2003

Supervisor of PreK-12 Instruction

Lauren Maness-Effler

Supervisor of PreK-12 Instruction

lauren.effler@ucps.org

(865) 992-5466 EXT 2013

Technology Coordinator

jonathan.smith@ucps.org

865/992-5466 ext. 125